Televo IPTV vs UK IPTV Max
Thinking about UK IPTV Max (ukiptvmax.com)? Here is how it compares with Televo IPTV on price, channels, trial, refunds and support. Every UK IPTV Max detail comes from its own website, checked on 4 October 2026, with sources at the bottom of the page.
Transparency: Televo IPTV is our own service. We have kept this comparison to published facts, and we list where UK IPTV Max may suit you better.
Televo IPTV vs UK IPTV Max: Side-by-Side
Single-connection prices as published by each provider. UK IPTV Max prices were checked on 4 October 2026 and may have changed since, so confirm on their site before ordering.
| Feature | Televo IPTV | UK IPTV Max |
|---|---|---|
| Currency | GBP (£) | GBP (£) |
| 1 month | £15 | £12.00 |
| 3 months | £29 | £23.00 |
| 6 months | £45 | £35.00 |
| 12 months | £59 | £55.00 |
| Other plans | Lifetime £149 (one-off) | 24 months £89. 2-user versions of each plan (e.g. 12 months £89) |
| Live channels | 47,000+ live channels | 21,000+ live channels |
| Movies & series | 140,000+ movies & series | 66,000+ movies & series |
| Free trial | Free 72-hour trial, no card (WhatsApp or email). Also a 7-day test for £5 | Free trial on request via WhatsApp (length not stated) |
| Refunds | Issues fixed first. Refunds reviewed case by case if a problem can't be solved | Refund page does not state a specific refund window |
| Connections | 1 connection per plan | 1 connection, or 2-user plans |
| How you order | Secure online checkout, or order on WhatsApp with no account needed | |
| Support | WhatsApp and Telegram, with guided setup on every plan | 24/7 support |
Is UK IPTV Max Legit? What We Checked
Searching for a UK IPTV Max review? We haven't used UK IPTV Max's service ourselves, so we don't give it a star rating. Here's what its own website says on the points that matter most before you pay, checked on 4 October 2026.
| Check | What UK IPTV Max's site says |
|---|---|
| Written refund policy | Refund page does not state a specific refund window |
| Free trial | Free trial on request via WhatsApp (length not stated) |
| Prices shown in pounds | Yes |
| How you pay / order | |
| Support channels | 24/7 support |
| Connections stated | 1 connection, or 2-user plans |
Worth clarifying before you buy
- The refund page does not state a refund window.
- Plan cards show placeholder text where the connection limit should be, so the number of connections is not stated.
- Free trial length is not stated. Confirm it on WhatsApp.
Tip for any IPTV provider: test with a free trial first, and pay by card or PayPal where you can. Bank transfer and cryptocurrency payments are hard to get back if something goes wrong. Want to test Televo IPTV? Get a free 72-hour trial.
Which Should You Choose?
Choose UK IPTV Max if…
- You want a 24-month plan (£89).
- You want a slightly lower 12-month price (£55).
Choose Televo IPTV if…
- You want a set 72-hour free trial. UK IPTV Max doesn't state its trial length.
- You want more than twice the live channels (47,000+ vs 21,000+) and a larger on-demand library (140,000+ vs 66,000+).
- You want a Lifetime option (£149 one-off).
- You'd like to check out online as well as on WhatsApp.
About Televo IPTV
Televo IPTV is a UK IPTV subscription with 47,000+ live channels and 140,000+ movies and series in HD, Full HD and 4K where available. It works on Firestick, Smart TVs, Android, iPhone, iPad and computers. Plans run from £15 for 1 month to £59 for 12 months, plus a £149 Lifetime option, all priced in pounds with no auto-renewal. You can order through secure online checkout, or on WhatsApp with no account needed, and every plan includes setup help.
See the full Televo IPTV prices, read our Televo IPTV reviews, or follow the Firestick setup guide.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is UK IPTV Max legit?
We can't vouch for a provider we haven't used ourselves. From its public website (checked 4 October 2026), UK IPTV Max's refund terms are: refund page does not state a specific refund window. It offers a free trial (on request) and shows prices in GBP (£). One thing to check first: plan cards show placeholder text where the connection limit should be, so the number of connections is not stated. Whoever you choose, test with a free trial first and pay with a method that offers buyer protection.
UK IPTV Max review: is it any good?
We haven't tested UK IPTV Max's service, so we don't give it a rating. Its 12-month plan is £55.00 with 21,000+ live channels, and its free trial is: On request. The best review is your own: test it, or try Televo IPTV free for 72 hours and compare.
Is Televo IPTV cheaper than UK IPTV Max?
Televo IPTV costs £15 for 1 month and £59 for 12 months. UK IPTV Max lists £12.00 for 1 month and £55.00 for 12 months, priced in GBP (£). Prices were checked on 4 October 2026.
Does UK IPTV Max have a free trial?
UK IPTV Max: Free trial on request via WhatsApp (length not stated). Televo IPTV: Free 72-hour trial, no card (WhatsApp or email). Also a 7-day test for £5.
Which has more channels, Televo IPTV or UK IPTV Max?
Televo IPTV includes 47,000+ live channels. UK IPTV Max states: 21,000+ live channels.
Can I switch from UK IPTV Max to Televo IPTV?
Yes. Order any Televo IPTV plan and load the new login details into the same player app you already use, such as IPTV Smarters Pro or TiviMate. Our team helps with setup on WhatsApp.
More UK IPTV Comparisons
- Televo IPTV vs UK Stream Pro
- Televo IPTV vs IPTV UK Plus
- Televo IPTV vs NexOTT
- Televo IPTV vs BenTV Pro
- Televo IPTV vs IPTV UK Subscription
- Televo IPTV vs StreamIPTV4K
- Televo IPTV vs IPTV Kingdom
- Televo IPTV vs BritCast
- All UK IPTV provider comparisons
Sources
UK IPTV Max information was taken from these pages on 4 October 2026. Prices, channel counts and terms are set by each provider and can change.
Try Televo IPTV
£59 for 12 months · 47,000+ channels · same-day setup · order online or on WhatsApp.